Downloads

Stundenpläne 

 


B.Germann

C.Brodbeck

A.Beck / S.Haudenschild

D.Wyss

R.Lauper
K.Niederer / L.Gempeler M Bieri  I.Decurtins / A.Wälchli



Informationen zu den Klassen


 Volksschule Oberbipp

Wiedlisbachstrasse 5 
4538 Oberbipp
Telefon 032 636 53 00

 Schulleitung
schulleitung@schule-oberbipp.ch

Agnes Beck 
a.beck@schule-oberbipp.ch

Alex Schütz 
a.schuetz@schule-oberbipp.ch

Telefon Büro 032 636 53 02
Fax Büro 032 636 53 03

Bürozeiten Schulleitung:

Montag, 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Dienstag, 10:15 - 11:30 Uhr
Freitag, 10:00 - 11:00 Uhr

 Weitere Kontakte

Lehrerzimmer 032 636 53 00

Kindergarten 1 Nord,
Elisabeth Germann 032 636 53 05
b.germann@schule-oberbipp.ch

Kindergarten 2 Süd
Claudine Brodbeck 032 636 53 06
c.brodbeck@schule-oberbipp.ch

Tagesschule 032 636 53 07
tages@schule-oberbipp.ch

Hauswart 
Stefan Petruzzi 079 826 51 13
s.petruzzi@schule-oberbipp.ch

 Kommission für Schule und Jugend
schulkommission@schule-oberbipp.ch

Präsident
Jürg Egger 079 423 44 49
egger@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsidentin
Daniela Liechti 032 633 05 03

Mitglied
Annamaria Tresch 079 431 66 58

Mitglied
Sandra Känzig Ernst 032 636 17 63

Mitglied
Sonja Baschung 032 530 38 64